OEIJ Property
For Sale For Rent Tenants Landlords About Us Community Contact Us Home

About Us


Providing one on one personal hands on service in the Real Estate Industry.

Without being limited to a particular area, OEIJ Property desires to familiarise itself throughout the entire Perth market, so that it can pass on its invaluable knowledge to its loyal clientele.


Staff Profiles


Simon  Oeij
Position: Licensee
simon@oeijproperty.com.au

0402 901 367
My Profile
Jack  Yeo
Position: Senior Sales Executive
jack@oeijproperty.com.au

0411 527 848
My Profile
Xenia  Wijayanto
Position: Property Manager
xenia@oeijproperty.com.au

0420 688 803
My Profile
Marika   Legena
Position: Property Manager
marika@oeijproperty.com.au

0452 077 334
My Profile
Denise  de Rosario
Position: Property Manager
denise@oeijproperty.com.au

0409 932 298
My Profile
Anna-lisa  Navarro
Position: Administration
anna-lisa@oeijproperty.com.au

My Profile
Jeremiah  Loo
Position: Senior Property Consultant
jeremiah@oeijproperty.com.au

0422 237 268
My Profile
Puano  Lee
Position: Senior Property Consultant
puano@oeijproperty.com.au

0421 035 356
My Profile
Peter  Coles
Position: Property Negotiator
peter@oeijproperty.com.au

0412 987 684
My Profile
Michael  Laughlin
Position: Property Consultant
michael@oeijproperty.com.au

0402 851 093
My Profile
Francis  Yeo
Position: Senior Property Consultant
francis@oeijproperty.com.au

0407 743 533
My Profile
Weikang  Song
Position: Property Consultant
weikang@oeijproperty.com.au

0401 402 196
My Profile
James  Lien
Position: Property Consultant
james@oeijproperty.com.au

0420 625 993
My Profile
Leslie  Seow
Position: Property Consultant
leslie@oeijproperty.com.au

0417 936 720
My Profile
Josie  Yang
Position: Property Consultant
josie@oeijproperty.com.au

0451 566 613
My Profile